Our Lady of Sorrows Catholic School

"Where Faith and Knowledge Come Together"

Education Committee

6 July 2020

Committee of Education Meeting July 6, 2020 5:00 p.m., OLS ChurchMINUTESYet to be approved Opening:  Lord’s Prayer  Roll Call:  Deacon Craig Voldberg, Bob Lecheler, Lani Burke, Karla Cole, Jen Gago, Becci

24 October 2019

 Committee of Education Meeting  Opening Prayer by Fr. Papi  Members present: Principal Megan Dieckman, Fr. Papi, Bob Lecheler, Chair Jen Gago, Secretary Karla Cole, Deacon Craig Voldberg, Jessica Wiles, Lani